Seed to Tree, The Grund Club , Cheese and Wine!

Up next: March 14th 2015 @ Rockhal:

Kim and I will make a special at the Seed to Tree “Wandering” album release @ Rockhal. I am very excited about this because I really enjoy Seed to Tree‘s music and I can’t wait to listen to their new album “Wandering”. There new single “Take my hand” ist out now! Go check them out!

Up next: April 17th 2015 @ Abbaye de Neumünster:

It’s time for The Grund Club Songwriters – Spring edition! This session will be hosted by Priscila da Costa (The filthy broke billionaires) and myself (IRINA). It will feature as guest songwriters: Peter Varkonyi (Fixfire), Sid Mysore (Rufus Ready) and Pol Dechmann (BlueSoxxxs). And they will be backed by our fantastic Club Band. You can also expect to see Lata Gouveia (Lata Gouveia) joining the celebration! I will be performing at least two new original songs! Can’t wait! 😉

Up next: April 19th 2015 @ Vins Fins:

Would you like to experience our music in the most intimate fashion? Well, then go get your reservation for the very exclusive event on the 19th of April @ Vins Fins @ Luxembourg Grund. Kim and I will perform old and new songs for 25 people. If you want to get a ticket, go visit the event-page on Facebook or call the venue @ 621411298.

 

