Last Friday I had one of my greatest musical experiences ever! I was lucky and privileged enough to get invited by Lata Gouveia to play on stage. It was a great night, full of love and generosity and of course: full of music. The whole experience left me humbled and inspired. I met some great musicians, like Peter Varkonyi from the band Fixfire, Mark Bushby from the band Wild Fox Zen and Claudia Losito.

Here are some impressions of this fantastic night:

Photos

Photos by Claude Piscitelli:

CD Release Lata Gouveia 

CD Release Lata Gouveia – Irina Holzinger

Photos by LunVision

Photos by Hajo Lamesch:

lata gouveia cd release 2014 kufa

Articles:

L’Essentiel – 05/05/2014:

lessentiel

On Stage Magazine:

On Stage Magazine – Lata Gouveia at Kufa

Video:

If you wish to listen to what I do with my band IRINA, here’s the link to our Soundcloud! 😉

https://soundcloud.com/irina-band/sets/liverecording-march-2nd-2014

